We’re Baaaaaack.

Props to anyone who remembers this killer dinosaur movie from the 90s. It was great one. My brother and I legit watched Star Wars and Indiana Jones on repeat, but occasionally Disney sneaked in over Lucas Films.

So I have been a bit disenchanted with the blog world as of late. Even I have become a little too HLB for my likely. Where are the sarcastic posts about the city and life and the pancake factory I “work at”?! It’s madness. Anyways, after a lot of time off (considering my last post was a guest post…), I am back! Work gets weirder by the day so I am sure that will supply a WWW post this week. Additionally I am testing out a few pinterest recipes which always makes for good fun.

A few weekend pictures..

I made this on Sunday (recipe coming your way soon)

Image

I went for a 5.3 mile run… longest in a long time.

Image

Saw these ladies on the way back from my run…

Image

XO

~ by Meels on Wheels on April 29, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
