womp womp.

Don’t you hate those days where you hate everything? I hate my apartment, that couch, MY JOB, the real world, my hair, my closet and everything in it. It really is the worst attitude to have, but sometimes it simply cannot be helped. Today happens to be one of those days, but in a milder form. Today marks my 6 month anniversary with my job, and let’s just say the honey moon is over! For all you 9-5ers, or 8-6ers out there, I feel your pain. Getting up early and commuting everyday kind of sucks. I sort of wish my job involved curing diseases or inventing new things, like the website… you know, Google?

Anyways, maybe this is a return to the blogging world. ya never know.

XO

~ by Meels on Wheels on March 11, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
