Here’s to the Long Weekend

No joke I just snaked my computer around a man’s leg on this bus to the only two outlets to charge my laptop in order to finish up some work. That’s some commitment to the job right there. Unfortunately this thing charges at turtle pace (remember those internet commercials?). Thus I have internet, but no power. Did I mention I crashed two work computers? Yes, read two, not just the one. It’s been quite an adventure. Luckliy at the end of my bus ride to NYC are two of my besties and a ton of wine. And french fries, There had better be lots of french fries. Oh sigh, I guess I will not be doing any more work watching friends. 

Have a good long weekend readers, all seven of ya.

 

~ by Meels on Wheels on January 19, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
