Evasion.

My blog has been evading me! It’s been playing a sly game of cat and mouse … where I the cat begin to type a post and then BAM! The mouse trots off right under my nose… or I get sucked into some other random task.

An example of a cat trying to protect beads (basically me trying to put together a semblance of a post)

Please start watching at 5:00 minutes to better understand.

Anyways… I have a five hour bus ride this week so maybe something amazing will come out of that.

WOMP. Later betches.

Image

XO

~ by Meels on Wheels on January 17, 2013.

One Response to “Evasion.”

  1. five hour bus ride? never fun. unless there is a fun destination at the other end…

Leave a Reply

 
