Happy Birthday to my Best Little Sister

Unlike the rest of the blogging world, I have yet to post on the greatest feast in the history of the world. Sorry Pilgrims and Indians, my awesome thanksgiving post is still in draft form (and has exactly three exciting sentences). Instead I am wishing my (not so little anymore) sister Alexis a HAPPY 11TH BIRTHDAY! Eleven years ago when she was born, I was eleven. It is amazing how time flies.

Image ( Beach, July 2012 )

Image ( College Graduation, May 2012 )

Love you Lexi! I couldn’t ask for a better sister. I hope you love my birthday gift to you!

XO

~ by Meels on Wheels on November 26, 2012.

2 Responses to “Happy Birthday to my Best Little Sister”

  1. holy crap she is 11….

Leave a Reply

 
