Weekend

While many people think that all people of my generation are computer whizzes… this is not true. I am actually worried I will start my job in September and I have to ask someone how to check my new email. At least I just figured out how to load all the photos from my iPhone to my computer! Props…

Here are some shots from my weekend!

Image

Writing thank yous (that are way overdue.. like two months overdue)

Image

Kogod Liquors – Ran by here on my friday morning run (3.5 miles – getting back into it)

Image

After taking my second CPA exam, a friend texted me telling me scored were up for my first one… I PASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSED!!

Image

And then I celebrated @ Bar Louie (New fave spot in China Town)

Image

Made this! Eggplant, tomato, mozzarella cheese, and pesto panini

Check out http://www.skinnytaste.com/

Image

Enjoying a Miller Lit at the Nats!

ImageXO

~ by Meels on Wheels on August 6, 2012.

One Response to “Weekend”

  1. Amazing job on that exam girl, way to go. You deserved it. Hope you celebrated all freaking weekend.

Leave a Reply

 
