Jealousy, What a Bitch

Last year, I went to a Taylor Swift concert at Gillette Stadium. It was wild. There were a zillion screaming girls and it poured rain from about 45 minutes in. It was awesome. Now, as I am stranded at the AU library this is what is happening to one of my fellow concert goers, Kerri.

http://bostonglobe.com/lifestyle/names/2012/07/31/taylor-swift-stops-hyannis-marina-with-conor-kennedy/nx8dc3aF9nAjqvpqNyG5iP/story.html

Image

 

Now when I was ten and we were visiting family in California, I saw Hilary Duff. My mom thought I would be so excited but I just looked at her like she was a girl in my class I didn’t like. And I quote: “I don’t like her, but she is famous”. Anyways, I would probably give up a few important things in life to have some quality time with TayTay. And to all you haters out there, don’t hate.

XO

~ by Meels on Wheels on August 1, 2012.

One Response to “Jealousy, What a Bitch”

  1. Haha that is hilarious.

Leave a Reply

 
