MVT: Mt Vernon Triangle

Short Rant: wrote a whole post earlier this week and wordpress malfunctioned and I LOST IT! Therefore, I felt no motivation to write any more posts even though I had the time.

Anyways, I moved this week to the best place ever. I have central air (!!!), W/D in unit, a secure building, a gym, a safeway across the street and many other lovely apartment features. Did I mention I am within a 10 minute walk to the metro, stores and restaurants? What a step up from the last place. I am so happy to actually live in the city! And fortunately this move lines up with the Summer Olympics… umm could this get any better? Well, actually I have to take my second CPA exam on friday so its not all fun and games.

Just wanted to share something cute and check back in with the blog world:

Image

XO

~ by Meels on Wheels on July 30, 2012.

One Response to “MVT: Mt Vernon Triangle”

  1. Yay! I am so glad you love the place. It sounds like a gem, I mean you are near everything. Truly jealous of that.

Leave a Reply

 
