Just Another Manic Monday

It’s safe to say I have been over this day since 10:30. It is rare that I enjoy the first two hours of the day the most. I am trying to start waking up at eight. EVERYDAY. I’m not sure how this will work and I am definitely sleeping in more on the weekends. However now I am in Business Policy and Strategy and I want to fall asleep until tomorrow. This morning I woke up “bright eyed and bushy tailed” – haven’t used that one in awhile. I did a 20 minute cardio fitness video, I bet my neighbors looking think I am so weird. Then I had a muffin I made – main ingredients being peanut butter and bananas (two of my faves). Then I had to go to a meeting, work on my take home exam and go to work. Woof. 

Fortunately we just watched a 5 minute clip from The Godfather and that woke me up. Now we are discussing the family’s corporate strategy. Cool, right?

Well, I know we all hate Mondays, I hope mine starts to rebound. 

~ by Meels on Wheels on March 19, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
