Oh, you fancy

After spending about a year on blogger, I have decided to leave the simplicity of google’s blogging site for the better (and fancier) wordpress. The majority of my posts centered on my travels through Europe and the subsequent stories that followed when I returned home. I tried to write to a theme, which changed several times but now I realize that my stories and posts will truly run the gamut. Since I am both captain of a college cheerleading team and a budding accountant, my posts usually end up being a mash between my two sides. I have never been able to narrow down whether I am left brained or right brained for these very reasons. In high school, I was on math team and took part in every play and musical my school produced. Therefore trying to write a blog about just food or cheering 30 hours a week, is not a decision I can make.

So, I guess each post will be a surprise.

xo

~ by Meels on Wheels on February 20, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
